Plant Robert & The Strange Sensation
Mighty Rearranger
Date:  2005
Length:  54:19
Format:  CD
Genre:  Rock
  Category:  misc
  Ref#:  R-00004
    Track Listing:
    Additional info: | top
    Links/Resources | top
    FreeDB notes | top
      Robert Plant : Vocals, Harmonica
      John Baggott : Keyboards, Electronica, Moog Bass
      Clive Deamer : Drums, Bendia
      Justin Adams : Electric Guitar, Bendia, Tehardant, Lap Steel, Bass
      Skin Tyson : Acoustic & Electric Guitar, Lap Steel, Bass
      And Introducing
      Billy Fuller > Electric and Double Bass